OUR SERVICES

New Residential Inspection Services

Our inspection is based on Construction Industry Standard, Quality Assessment System for Building Construction Works (QLASSIC) (CIS 7: 2021). We will cover almost every aspect from roof covering, window, door, wall, door, cabinet, to electric and plumbing fittings of your new property, protecting your rights during the Defects Liability Period.

Door
Cabinet
Celling
Electric
Railing
Floor
Wall
Plumbing
Window
Project Photo
Chin Chee Hoe
Chin Chee Hoe
2022-09-20
Very professional home inspection service, will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Peter Hopkins
Peter Hopkins
2022-09-20
I used them for a home inspection when we purchased a subsale house in KL. Professional service with quotation, site visit and delivery of report all on the the timelines discussed. Inspection itself was thorough with a clear / detailed report delivered afterwards.
Joanne L
Joanne L
2022-09-02
Gordon our Building Inspector from Hurata is really a great listener, and helped us understand which apartment defects are serious. He discovered many more defects in our apartment unit that we could not see ourselves. We are grateful to him and Isabella for their fast response to our questions. For our case, we had also requested for both app and PDF reports of the defects to make it easier for us to track and follow up with the developer.
Wyco Low
Wyco Low
2022-08-31
Very professional service and organized from top to bottom every corner of the house covered with photo evidences and reporting. I particularly liked the summary page and how helpful the inspection team was in explaining the consequences of the defect (especially those who are planning to renovate the area).
Koh Swan Lai
Koh Swan Lai
2022-08-23
Gordon is responsible and fast respons. Din and his partner are with excellent in preparing detailed reports. Worries free and satisfied with the service provided by Hurata Home Inspection
Pak Yuen Lee
Pak Yuen Lee
2022-08-05
Very professional and have wide experience in construction industry. Highly recommended!
PengMun Loh
PengMun Loh
2022-08-05
Chin Hoong Teoh
Chin Hoong Teoh
2022-07-31
Eugene Lau
Eugene Lau
2022-07-12
Highly recommended. Price is reasonable and service is efficient. Gordon is professional and friendly. Even assisted to perform the submission of defects for owner
Tat Cheng Hew
Tat Cheng Hew
2022-07-10
Very detail, professional and friendly service ! Definitely will recommend to my friends !
 

Let the expert do the work, Engage your home inspection with us today

Contact Now